top of page
Band Photo1.jpg


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon

BLANCSUGAR is a Cebu-based rock band composed of three members. The band started in the year 2013, with founding members. Jinsean Borres (vocals & guitars), Ronnie Tundag (drums), Mike Sanchez (bass).


They started as a cover band during their early days. As time goes by, the band decided to create their own craft, sharing ideas and creativity to showcase their love of music with an original piece.


Their latest release, “Paano Ko Haharapin,” is dedicated to their late brother Jamir Garcia of SlapShock. His legacy and contribution to the heavy music scene are undeniably incredible and BLANCSUGAR is proud to call him one of our influences.

The band is currently working on the 6th track of their upcoming album. Featuring their new guitar player Albeth Agura.



bottom of page