top of page


  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Eevee is comprised of four passion-driven musicians from Davao namely Enzo Villegas on lead vocals, Paolo Seguna on lead guitar, Gianne Garcia on bass, and Patrick Anchinges on drums.


Emerging as the champions of the Nescafe 3 in 1 Soundskool Band Competition in 2009, Eevee then started their career and rose to the spotlight with their songs “Gusto Ko Lang ng Girlfriend” and “Sarap Maging Single”. eevee is known for their songs that talk about love, friendship, and other real-life experiences. Among those who influenced them to their success were the music of fellow OPM bands Itchyworms, South Border, Pupil, Sandwich, and other British pop and Asian alternative bands.


Eevee was nominated for two Awit Awards in 2018.



bottom of page