• Black Spotify Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Madeline is composed of Madeline Regalado (vocalist), Shan Regalado (drummer), RB Bandiola (guitarist), and Jerome Faustino (bassist). Formed in 2017, Madeline’s powerhouse crew came together from various bands – Madeline was the vocalist of Paraluman (popular hit “Tabi” released in 2008), Shan plays drums for rock band Mayonnaise (“Jopay,” “Tayo Na Lang Dalawa”), RB played with Zamboangueño pop band Maldita (“Por Que”). Their bands being all under one management – Yellow Room Music Philippines, it was a smooth transition toward the new sound that is Madeline.

Madeline recently released “Tinamaan” on October 4, 2019, followed by its official music video on October 21, 2019.