top of page


  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Mayonnaise is an alternative rock band who is known for winning Red Horse Musiklaban in 2004. The band was formed in 2002 and was named after the Smashing Pumpkins song “Mayonaise.” They became a staple in the music scene with their OPM Hits Jopay, Bakit Part 2, Tayo Na Lang Dalawa, among many others.

Mayonnaise is currently composed of Monty Macalino (Guitars; Vocals), Shan Regalado (Drums), Nikki Tirona (Bass; Back-up Vocals), Carlo Servano (Lead Guitars; Back-up Vocals), and Keano Swing (Rhythm Guitars; Back-up Vocals).



bottom of page