© 2020 Ivory Music & Video

  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Room for Cielo is known for their nostalgic sounds from the 80s-90s OPM era and flavours of modern Pop and Ballad infused to their music. The band consists of Pael Gutierrez (vocalist), Daryl Cielo (guitarist/composer), PJ Ballares (bassist), and Justin Felias (drummer). Their single, “Bukas, Makalawa,” which was released on April 26, 2019, currently has 230,000 streams on Spotify and was featured in OPM Says Chillax playlist.


They recently released their song “Hanggang Dito” on September 13, 2019.